Menu

Contact

Fehmarnbelt Business Council
c/o Industrie- und Handelskammer
zu Lübeck
Fackenburger Allee 2
23554 Lübeck
FBBC Manager: Katrin Olenik
olenik@fbbc.eu
Phone: +49 451 6006 230
info@ffbc.eu | www.fbbc.eu

Social Network

Twitter      Xing      LinkedIn

Direct Links

Impressum | Sitemap | E-Mail

Member Sign In

As a registered FBBC member you can log in here.

Contact

THE TASK FORCE

The Task Force is responsible for the day-to-day work and has the following members:

Per Thye Rasmussen
E-Mail: ptr@danskerhverv.dk

Jakob Svane
E-Mail: jasv@di.dk

Reiner Perau
E-Mail: rp@handelskammer.dk

Anja Zarse
E-Mail: anja.zarse@hk24.de

Sybille Kujath
E-Mail: skujath@hwk-luebeck.de



Rüdiger Schacht
E-Mail: schacht@ihk-luebeck.de

Hannes Schubert
E-Mail: schubert@schwerin.ihk.de


Christian Diemer
E-Mail: c.diemer@kaufmannschaft.de



Sebastian Schulze
E-Mail: schulze@uvnord.de

Hannes Wendroth
E-Mail: info@uv-oh-ploen.de