Fehmarnbelt Business Council
c/o Industrie- und Handelskammer
zu Lübeck
Fackenburger Allee 2
23554 Lübeck
FBBC Manager: Katrin Olenik
Phone: +49 451 6006 230 |

Social Network

Twitter      Xing      LinkedIn

Direct Links

Impressum | Sitemap | E-Mail

Member Sign In

As a registered FBBC member you can log in here.



The Chairmanship of the Council shall rotate between the members of FBBC. Chairman and vice-chairman are appointed for a period of two years and must not be from the same country.

The Chairmanship represent the FBBC toward the public and political decision-makers.

FBBC Chairman

Siegbert Eisenach
CEO of Schwerin Chamber
of Industry and Commerce

(Picture: IHK zu Schwerin)

FBBC Vice Chairman

Michael Svane
CEO of the
Federation of Danish
Transport and
Director at the
Confederation of
Danish Industry

(Picture: IHK zu Schwerin)