Fehmarnbelt Business Council
c/o Industrie- und Handelskammer
zu Lübeck
Fackenburger Allee 2
23554 Lübeck
FBBC Manager: Nina Höfner
Phone: +49 451 6006 230 |

Social Network

Twitter      LinkedIn

Direct Links

Impressum | Sitemap | E-Mail

Member Sign In

As a registered FBBC member you can log in here.



The Council is the highest decision-making body of FBBC and has the following members:

Niels Milling
Deputy Chief Executive at the Danish Chamber of Commerce

Michael Svane
CEO of the Federation of Danish Transport and 
Director at the Confederation of Danish Industry

Reiner Perau
CEO of the German-Danish Chamber of Commerce

Stephan Müchler
CEO of the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Southern Sweden

Dr. Malte Heyne
CEO of the Hamburg Chamber of Commerce

Andreas Katschke
CEO of Lübeck Chamber of Skilled Craft

Lars Schöning
CEO of Lübeck Chamber of Industry and Commerce

Siegbert Eisenach
CEO of Schwerin Chamber of Industry and Commerce

Hartmut Richter
President of Lübeck Merchants' Association

Uli Wachholtz
President of the Confederation of Employers' Associations in Hamburg and Schleswig-Holstein